Kontaktpersoner
Kisen MSL
Tillitsvalgte 2014/15
STYRET:NavnTelefonMail


Leder: Johan Janssen 90996269 janssen(a)eidsvoll.online.no
Nestleder: Bergsvein Bårdstu 91147760 bergsvein_baardstu(a)msn.com
Kasserer: Svein Fladby 91607982 sfladby(a)gmail.com
Sekretær: Heidi Sørlie-Rogne 48102844 heidi(a)jensenelektriske.no
Styremedlem: Jan Tore Aarskog 41179095 aarskogjantore(a)gmail.com
Styremedlem: Per Arne Nilsen 93207629 per-arne.nilsen (a)ica.no
Styremedlem: Terje Busk 96625962 terje.busk(a)akershusenergi.no
Varamedlem: Magne Fladby 97175834 mfladby(a)gmail.com
ARBEIDSGRUPPENE:
IT/Data:
Leder Terje Stene 45869295 testene2(a)online.no
Bergsvein Bårdstu 95715729 bergsvein_baardstu(a)msn.com
Kjell Aarskog
95087093
kjellaarskog(a)gmail.com
Tommy Johansen 99297941 tommy(a)johansen-it.net
Vedlikehold:
Leder Trond Gran 91772929 trond.gran(a)hotmail.com
Nestleder Lars Lømo 97742236 larslomo(a)gmail.com
Kåre Strøm 95200970 kaastro2(a)gmail.com
Jan Erik Bøhnsdalen 91193460 jbhnsdalen(a)gmail.com
Tore Jahr 90872798 tore(a)jahr.com.au
Materialforvalter:
Leder Jørn Dalen 45612620 joedalen(a)online.no
Nestleder Knut Olav Tangen 48164336 kotan53(a)gmail.com
Ungdomsutvalg:
Leder Vera Tingsrud 47488123 (etter 16.00) vera.tingsrud(a)gmail.com
Per Olav Karlsen 93256162 po1karlsen(a)gmail.com
Stian Sørlie-Rogne 90930242 stian(a)jensenelektriske.no
Team Kisen
Terje Busk 96625962 terje.busk(a)akershusenergi.no
Øyvind S. Flatla 92413129 oyvindflatla(a)gmail.com
Stian Bogar 97527112 stian.bogar(a)gmail.com
Revisorer Leif Betten 95871609
Thomas Øvrum 63986386
Valgkomite: Hanne Skarpodde 90648974 hanneskarpodde(a)yahoo.com
Powered by: Bloc